社交媒体营销

 

社交媒体市场营销

如果您是预算不足的小型企业,那么利用社交媒体营销非常明智的选择。除此之外,您可还有其他办法以零售广告成本覆盖全球数以千计的客户和潜在客户?

Facebook,Twitter,LinkedIn和YouTube是流量最大的社交媒体网站。您不必使用所有这些网站,但至少在所有这些网站上设置相关资料会很有帮助。不要不堪重负!只要同时的一次研究和注册,然后就可以专注于一个为您的企业带来最高投资回报的网站。

预先安排您的状态更新,并使用可以一次性更新多个社交媒体网站的工具。我最喜欢的免费工具是HootSuite.com。请注意特定于某个特定社交媒体网站的术语。例如,在Facebook上发布使用“提及”或“主题标签”(这是Twitter特有的术语)的状态更新可能会令人感到困惑。因此,当您在多个社交媒体网站上发帖时,请确保您的消息适用于所有这些网站。

您最适合的网站是多数潜在客户使用的社交媒体网站。一开始,您需要尝试多种网站。社交媒体的优点在于,您可以准确跟踪点击的来源和哪个网站向您发送转化率最高的流量。您比需有所猜测才可以确定哪个网站最适合于您。

重要的是要知道你必须对自己的时间保持现实。社交媒体都是快速地发展,所以,经常和快速地发展活动会比每周只检查一个小时来的更好。

 

总结一下,社交媒体是......

• “社交媒体”的这个术语涵盖了在线与潜在客户交流的新方式,而,与人交谈始终是推广业务最有效的方式!

• 由于这些工具都是免费,因此社交媒体营销都是专注于时间投入。作为一个小企业主,时间是一种宝贵的资源,您可能没有资金聘请专门管理您的社交媒体推广的部门。总体而言,与任何传统形式的展示广告相比,社交媒体是一种更具成本效益的策略。社交媒体营销能够持续建立您的声誉,即使您没有积极构建它,也会带来潜在客户。一旦您停止付费,广告就会完全消失。

您可以聘请专家管理您的日常社交媒体营销活动,因为...

社交媒体营销的核心是与客户进行对话的一种方式。如果您有人与您的客户和潜在客户进行交流,那么他们需要充分了解您的业务,以便能够为您的产品和服务进行知情讨论。话虽如此,最好引入外部或专业来帮助建立您或您的团队可以执行和实施的社交媒体营销策略。您可以聘请专家管理您的日常社交媒体营销活动,因为...

作为一个小型企业,您不希望超越趋势,您只希望与他们平起平坐。那是因为你不想浪费时间使用工具,直到它达到临界质量 – 虽然您在网站上为了有前途和新奇的东西花费你了宝贵的时间,但是,当没有任何客户知道它,又能够带给您什么好处呢?所以,不要担心每一个小小的更新,这是一个你想成为“主流”的领域。

别再犹豫! 点击尝试

社交媒体的优点在于,前期成本和启动运行所需的时间非常少。如果它不适合您,您可以随时删除您的帐户。只需记住但凡第一次都是会试用期 - 社交媒体对于以前从未使用它的每个人都是个奇怪和陌生的存在。给它一个尝试工作的机会,让自己未放弃前理解它。

如果您有任何疑问或想要了解有关利用互联网的力量,您可以使用上面的链接来联系我们。

Social Media Marketing

 

Social Media Marketing

Leveraging social media marketing is just plain smart if you’re a small business on a budget. How else can you reach thousands of customers and prospective customers over the globe with zero advertising costs?

Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and YouTube are the most trafficked social media websites. You don’t have to use all of these websites, but it’s helpful to at least set up a profile on all of them. Don’t get overwhelmed! Research and register on one at a time, then focus on the one website that has the highest return on investment for your business.

Preschedule your status updates and use tools that can update multiple social media websites at one time. My favorite free tool for doing this is HootSuite.com. Beware of terminology that’s specific to one particular social media website. For example, it can be confusing to post a status update that uses “mentions” or “hashtags”, which is terminology specific to Twitter, on Facebook. So when you’re posting across multiple social media websites, make sure your message works across all of them.

The social media website that most of your prospective customers use is the best one for you. In the beginning, you will need to experiment with multiple websites. The great thing about social media is that you can track exactly where your clicks are coming from and which website is sending you the highest-converting traffic. It really takes the guesswork out of determining which website is most effective for you.

It’s important to know that you have to be realistic about the time you have. Social media is fast-moving and it’s better to be active frequently and in quick bursts than it is to only check in an hour once a week.

 

In Summary, Social Media is...

• “Social Media” is a term that encompasses new ways of talking to prospective customers online, and talking to people is always an effective way to market your business!

• The tools are free, so social media marketing is largely an investment of time. As a small business owner, time is a valuable resource and you likely don’t have the capital to hire a department solely dedicated to managing your social media outreach. Overall, social media is a MUCH more cost-effective strategy than any traditional form of display advertising. Social media marketing continues to build your reputation and bring in leads even when you’re not actively building it out. Ads are gone completely once you stop paying for them.

I recommend that you have someone on your own team conduct your day-to-day social media marketing activities and here’s why.

At its core, social media marketing is a way to leverage conversations with your clients. If you have someone interfacing with your clients and prospective customers, then they need to know your business well enough to be able to have an informed discussion regarding your products and services. That being said, it’s wise to bring in outside or professional help to establish a social media marketing strategy that you or your team can carry out and implement.

As a small business, you don’t want to be ahead of the trends, you want to be right on them. That’s because you don’t want to waste time with a tool until it reaches critical mass – what good is spending your valuable time on a website so cutting edge and new that none of your customers know about it yet? Don’t worry about every little update, this is an area where you want to be “mainstream”.

Finally, just jump in and give it a try !

The great thing about social media is that there’s very little upfront cost and the time involved in getting it up and running. If it doesn’t work for you, you can always delete your accounts. Just remember to first give it time – social media feels strange and foreign to everybody that’s never used it before. Give it a chance to work and give yourself the chance to understand it before you give it up.

If you have questions or want to learn more about leveraging the power of the internet to improve your business,
you can use the link above to Contact Us.